Why do I hate people so much?!

Posted: November 18, 2009 in Uncategorized

I don’t hate people, I just hate life and I blame other people for it unfairly. It ain’t there fault! I feel all stressed out and shit! I want to hammer a hole in a wall because people make things confusing n shit. I have an exam tomorrow. I have a project due soon also. I feel all mind busted or something, irritated. I feel like a fucking MANIAC because people use people again an dagain and again until preety much we all end up getting used. I hate how people I once thought were cool are just lame and too self conscious to give a damn about anyone else! Am I self-conscious? Yes. Do I give a damn about other people? Kind of!

I just don’t get it. I don’t give a fuck if you read these posts or not, you shuld tell me if you DO THOUGH! I want to just be happy about shit, not be all slef-conscious!!

FUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

Leave a Reply

