Dew Dew Dew Dewwwwww

Posted: November 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

So I’m at the pubic library and boy does it smell like piss where I am located. I’m supposed to work on my personal statement and show Sergio my old Counseling 20 instructor. This smell is so bad it makes my head hurt. Old piss smells like not good. WAY more guys use the library than women do. I wonder why. None of them aren’t even looking at pr0n, mostly just e-mailing and facebooking junk. Anyway, I have yet to get over the people in my life who have made me felt like nothing, even though it could’ve just been an accident or something. I’m sure someone’s pissed off somewhere about something I’ve done to them, probably. I want to take out my anger on fucking bullshit like the fact that I haven’t started my personal statement that is due in one week. FUCK! How do I even begin to start it? Brainstorming: School, Problems in the family….

That’s all I got. Everyone has this shit and sure it’s sad but so what? What does the world want ME to do about it. I want to go to a good school like Berkeley or UCLA, but I also want to live in a hick like place, or a small university like UC Merced, which is a lot less prestigious than any of the above mentioned. Ugh. I just want to go to a school that will have a good Sociology program okay?

Leave a Reply

