I need a job

Posted: February 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’m sitting on the “dining room” floor at the apartment. The M’s on this keyboard can only be typed if you press the button REALLY hard. It’d take forever to write on here. I don’t feel like writing though. I’m just kind of bored. What I want to do is to get into some sort of groove in terms of doing homework. Last semester of Community Coolidge. And I don’t even want to care about shit to be honest. I feel horrible, drank too much water and my breath sort of stinks. I can’t come up with good shit to write. Maybe I should read one of my textbooks and stop being such a lazy ass.

I wish I had intersting shit to write about. I blame the hard linoleum floor and my right ankle. See you around.

Leave a Reply

