I wrote a long ass post that I forgot to publish

Posted: February 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

And it was kind of weird. The end said I want money and I want to be happy about it. I don’t feel like writing all the other shit, although it was controversial.

To make a long story short, I don’t want to talk about controversial shit. People will judge me no matter which side I’m on. I don’t care if I make it to heaven or whatever. I just want good shit to happen here, for real. Why wait till you die to be happy? You’d still be pissed when you die that you weren’t happy on Earth. I just want good shit to happen here. I assume good stuff happens in heaven 24/7 but over here a good day is hard to come by. I don’t want to be a close minded old dude like I think I’m gonna be. It’s bound to happen though.

I want to give that damn card to that chick and I want her to give me a hug or something, or even a kiss on the cheek would do.

If I had one wish, I’d want to spend a year with God and have Him tell me how things should REALLY be. And not in the indirect way. With this information, I wouldn’t start an organization or preach because then no one would believe me regardless. I’d just do what he tells me without being a leader and hope people can understand and copy me/ His stuff he told me to do. I don’t want to be like Jesus, it’s too hard. I just want people to do what they’re told I guess. I think God just wants to avoid conflict just like I do though. Why? Because He’s smart, that’s why.

If I’ve learned anything today it’s that people aren’t selfish creatures. We are pretty controlled by other stuff like money and love or something. Think about all the people you know and the shit they do or say just to get paid, or to get people to like them.

I do this shit:
– Exercise
Act nice
– Go to college/ Study shit
– Stay away from trouble
– Get haircuts

There’s probably more like going to the dentist and everything but you get the idea. I bet you do more than me too.

Leave a Reply

