“You haters can suck my dick”

Posted: February 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

If you had a pass to make someone dissappear or to fly to another country far far away, would you? If I had the choice, I’d pick myself. Because I can’t CHOOSE one person. Getting rid of an annoying person would go only so far. But if I left no one would bug me, that I know of except new people.

I don’t like my world or whatever at the moment. It’s like I can never be the feeling I want to be. I guess I DO feel okay, but I feel like I’m never satisfied. But then again I don’t care.

The truth is that people annoy me sometimes. I try to seek approval from others. People annoy me sometimes and I wonder if this is true for everyone. Think about all the people who look at people’s shit like my blog. They don’t give a fuck about you except if you threaten the president and shit. But if some chick writes how sad she is, they might read or scan it, figure out it’s nothing and move to the next thing. I can’t accept that these sons of bitches look at my shit and just move on because NOW they trust me. So basically:
a) Anyone who gets on the internet is capable of killing people
b) No one trusts me
c) No one cares enough to read your or my shit
d) If it aint gonna kill someone, it aint worth readin’.

I guess my mood is just flat out sick of shit and people that say they are not annoying when they are VERY annoying. I can be annoying but I mean there’s just something called ANNOYING AS FUCK GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY LIFE FOR ONCE YOU PIECES OF SHIT BECAUSE I NEED TO THINK AND YES I MIGHT BE ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE.

I just want everyone to be how I want them to be, but when I read what I think, it just doesn’t make sense. Who am I to decide? I can’t just have people be everything I want. I guess what I’m trying to say is that I’m not a good enough person to decide what a good enough person is. I don’t like people sometimes. Sometimes people are annoying as hell. But they’re never in the same group for some reason. It’s always some asshole who feels that not only do they have a right to argue with you every time you open your mouth, but also to hang around acting like nothing’s fucking wrong with them- the extreme kind. I feel sorry for them though. What it must be like to not have anyone admire you or look up to you unless they are ignorant.

Maybe we all just have moods and not personalities. I’m an asshole when I’m an asshole but not in general… right? Well maybe I AM an asshole and I shouldn’t be. And I get scared of talking to people SOMETIMES.

The thing is this: We should all try and evaluate ourselves. It’s so freaking hard though! I don’t know WHAT I am right now. It’s like I’m constantly changing and shit.

Sometimes people change for the better- they grow up and shit. Some people change for the worse- they become stupid or something. But sometimes people will never change, at least the way I see it. But then there are people who always change. Do you know of anyone who wears like a completely different genre of clothing every year or so? I understand that trends change. But there are several trends that go on at once, and they take turns and shit.

When I was in middle school, this kid I used to know dressed like a skater. He wore certain brands, had a large ass backpack yadda yadda yadda. High school comes up. Because everyone else starts dressing up like a gangster or something, so does this kid. He wears a “Pro Club” white T-Shirt with baggy jeans and white Air Force Ones. Next year and a half. Everyone starts dressing like a “Raggae-toner.” Not only does this kid dress like a full-fledge raggae-toner, he starts acting like one and even hangs out with OTHER raggae toners that were never even his friend! So here’s this kid, with a trimmed goatee, pink ass polo shirt, flashy jeans and multicolored Nikes. I shake my head whenever I see that kid now. It’s as if HE could never fit in either!

Enough of my ranting. There are just these people who look like they are always changing and I just can’t help but notice. I’ve changed a couple times, but then I go right back to where I was. But some are changing. I need help or something I feel out of it and shit.

You know what my problem is? I want everything to go my way and when it doesn’t I get pissed and or I avoid everything. When I grow up, there might be shit that I can’t change or avoid you know? And I should try and fix that before my brain is set to a certain… way of working.

I’m going to wait in a long ass line now and starve.
Look at how NEGATIVE I am… it’s very scary and the world confuses me. Boy does it confuse me!

Leave a Reply

