Panic… or Panick?

Posted: April 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

You can’t just live life w/o weird shit happening; take right now for example. I have a big ass paper due tomorrow right? I finished all but one sentence right? The sentence I need is to be pulled out of a book that is not available to me. My options are to wait 2 hours so it could be back at the reserve desk, go to the bookstore and manually write this quote and then rush back here, risking some old creepy guy that works there yelling “Hey! You gonna buy that?! I’m just gonna wait it out, even though I know the chick who has it has the CHOICES BOOK. FUCK LIFE CUZ ITS THE LITTLE THINGS THAT GET TO ME.

People are weird because I see them that way. You can use the scientific method to prove people are nice, but you risk criticism cuz there has been a violent series of events also known as history. People are fucked up; give me the time of day and I’ll prove it to you.

Ya can’t go around thinking people are always gonna be there for you, man. I know I learned this from my mom, she’s a negative ass person, but a great person. I feel like I make the world a bad place though, because I see so many negative shit out there.

And cuz I’ve lived in this evil place for almost two decades, I’ve only been aware of it’s evils since late elementary school, maybe middle school; however, I did not come to the conclusion that this is a shitty world until I finished high school. If I hadn’t graduated, I would not be that aware of all this shit I know now. BUt I feel like I’m waiting for God to come into a dream and do or say stuff, or something cool would happen. It ain’t gonna happen. I’m gonna have to rely on reality to teach me shit.

I can’t just sit here though, gotta do SOMETHING. I Can stop being such a pussy and go up to those Persian girls and ask em if I can borrow their book for a second.

HOW THE FUCK CAN YOU EXPECT ME TO STAND UP FOR YOU WHEN I WASN’T TAUGHT TO STAND UP FOR MYSELF???? HOW AM I GONNA JUST STAND UP FOR SOMETHING WHEN ITS NOT ME UNLESS I KNOW HOW TO PROTECT ME TOO?? I CAN’T JUST BE BRAVE ONLY WHEN IT’S OTHER PEOPLE THAT ARE SCARED!

This post has no images. But I’ll tell you a shitty anecdote supporting how lusty and shallow us men are:

I was in line at the library, this hot girl was behind me. the old lady was like “NEXT!” and I told the chick to go ahead of me, because I was looking for something (I really was though). So as this beautiful woman walks ahead of me, this rich kid made the alarm go off- the one where it makes a beep sound that means you jacked something asshole get back. So then the old lady talks to the guy, asks him if he had an old library book, etc. And this other old lady says next. I go to her, take care of business and the old lady who was talking to me says next; the hot chick waits there longer than I did and I let her go in front of me

The horrible shallow part: When I was finished, I went up to that beautiful woman and told her “Sorry, I think I just ended up making you wait even more” and she giggle and shit (giggled is a horrible word by the way). I wouldn’t have gone up to her had she been so and so looking or dressed in a different way.

If you are a woman reading this, know that we men are shallow humanish stuffs that think with our eyes and our thingies more than we think with our brains and so on. I’m sorry though. But you pretty women out there, guys aren’t nice to everyone, you just THINK so because they probably talk to you a lot. WHY? Because you LOOK a certain way, looks you can’t control (for the most part).

Guys should be talking you regardless, but like I said we think w/ our thingies and eyes a lot so you think we’re being jerks, but in reality we are just being, my friend. Jerk-beings that look at your face, ass titties and legs before we look inside of who you really are- kind, beautiful, opposite of lazy, wonderful women who are very nice when men aren’t involved….

But women are mean though, especially with language, huh? Don’t be so mean with language. I know men can hit more and are stronger, but come on… some name calling hurts guys more than nut-punching I swear.

TAKE CARE YALL!

Leave a Reply

