day b4 spr br

Posted: April 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

One of these days I want to wear baggy clothes to school and do the c walk
maybe to one of tupac’s songs.

Tired today; wanna watch LA-kers game on television later…
Woke p not knot knowing what I dreamt about, hammer curls.
Probably about the future and shit

shimmy fo menow

I’m a visual imaginer, that’s how my time is wasted buddy buddy
I imagine a polaroid picture of me at the beach shirtless.
but men don’t apply to the word topless

dam right i’m a man
I’m out for now

PS everything exists, even nothing.

Leave a Reply

