Delusion of Grandeur; google it

Posted: April 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

Life is hell; that is how I see things right now.

You wake up, do the same shit over and over again till you die

People rarely find their way out of the labyrinth

Usually they just bust a hole in a wall

Doesn’t matter how much money you have

You’ll still have a numb ass life

At least your comfortable in your little maze

My poor ass walks on it barefoot

Stepping on thorns and shit

We ride a bike, drive a car

The wheels go flumphhftfttt

Our section of the maze is rented

The only way we’ll be as rich as you

is if we humiliate ourselves for your ass and each other

You’re either giving more or taking more from the poor

That’s why I ride a bike

Leave my ass alone; my legs get stronger

Riding a bike with flat ass wheels

They only go FLthfphhftftssssssssssst once

Even though people look at me funny

And then I just say “Fuck it.”

Leave a Reply

