Why existence is, and is beautiful

Posted: April 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

I will always be with all of you. I will always be. You will always be. We both will always be, whether I am not existent in space, I am existent in time past present or future. You too. We both or all might be in different places, but we exist in a place, be it the universe, Reality, etc. We are all together. I will never miss you because I will always be with you.

And my old friends that I don’t communicate w/ and vice-versa, we will always be, together and we will always be together. Although distance may set us apart, I will always be with them, just a whole lot of distance (known or unknown) between us and our lives/ existence.

Wherever you are, Who ever you may be now I will always be with you; we are always going to be, together and we’re always gonna be together. Maybe it won’t be in space and time. But at least one of those we can guarantee. And I love that. Because I can’t say I miss anyone anymore, although I can miss them being near me and communicating with me, which hurts sometimes, when you go [way] back in time in your head. I need to stop doing that so much. 2010, right?

Comments
  1. John says:

    FREEDOM OF SPEECH FUCK THE POWER ELITE SCARED ASS BITCHES WHO ENFORCE STEREOTYPES OF US MINORITIES ON THE MEDIA JUST CZ THEY’RE SO FUCKIN SCARED OF US OVERTHROWING THEM LEGITIMATELY, MOTHERFUCKIN CUNT SUCKER ASS BITCHES IN YOUR MERCEDES SUCKIN A TRANNY ASS PROSTITUTE’S DICK! WHEN YOU DECIDE TO SHARE YOUR POWER AND WEALTH, TALK TO ME.

Leave a Reply

