One last thing for today

Posted: May 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

Why am I not allowed to fart in public, esp. in class? I hate always having to stop concentrating on putting a silencer on my asshole because I fear people laughing at me when I fart, esp. when those snobby people are around. They don’t even wanna admit they exist in humanity when it farts and stuff, as if they’ve never farted in their whole life.

I just want to be free and fart w/o having to worry. It should be like a sneeze; it doesn’t ALWAYS smell bad! I love old people for having the courage to be all ugly and naked in locker rooms and for farting on public or randomly ranting about shit. I wish I could do that.

I love this blog. Too bad I can’t talk about this shit to everyone I know.
GRRRRRRR…

PS:

Aa Bb Cc Dd Ee Ff Gg Hh Ii Jj Kk Ll Mm Nn Oo Pp Qq Rr Ss Tt Uu Vv Ww Xx Yy Zz

Maybe this’ll make me dream of being in kindergarden or some bullshit.

Have you ever counted to 400 just to make time go by slow. PPL WHO ARE BORED SHOULD GO RUN OR DO A JILLION SIT UPS, MIGHT AS WELL. BEATS EATING LAME FOOD YOU DONT EVEN FEEL LIKE YOU’RE EATING

Leave a Reply

