Some people are difficult as fuck

Posted: May 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

I don’t get why people are difficult as fuck.

You would think people get more mature and less immature as they age, but in my perspective, that shit doesn’t always work out.

I don’t understand how people can be so defensive, have sucha superiority complex, and feel as if there is nothing wrong with them all at the same time.

I’m a passive person; I honestly don’t give a fuck how right I am I will not waste my gotahm time arguing with a stupid ass person. The louder and more annoying person just ends up winning and that’s just fuckin’ stupid.

But the older you are, I guess, the more likley you are to think you’re more correct than younmger folk. So as a reminder to me 10 or even 20 years from now: That 19 year old may have a point; her or his age doesn’t mean she or he is stupider than you.

Anyway, how do I deal with the difficult? I’ll explain later, but the thing is; I almost ALWAYS get stuck with the most difficult, the most defensive You can’t even get a word in edgewise.

One thing I’ve realized, I questioned is whethere I should let them be and they’d continue to be miserable, or tell them how they are (bad things) and risk hurting them or myself.

Decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

