Fuck whoever runs the gov.

Hey I have no problem with the U.S. government’s leaders you know? Yes it is one big financial interest and shit, but I have no fear whatsoever of the military, the president, the police, any physical barrier.

The truth is that if people really had enough passion and love for humanity, they would lose all sense of fear, all sense of failure. I ask myself everyday if there are more ppl against me than guiding me and you know what? There are a lot of ppl that I don’t even know that are exercising all of this power against me and the majority of ppl in this world and I don’t know whether to be angry or just flat out dissapointed.

I’m not really into conspiracy theories, but I have to admit there really are a lot of programs dedicated to the stifling of humanity. Even obvious things like the media are socializing in a way that keeps us with the loads of disgrace in our minds: Racism, sexism, inequality, discrimination. I think this money/ capitalism is just what’s on the surface. It’s gotten to the point where I have absolutely NO idea why ppl in power do these things. Maybe they DO have a secret society dedciated to taking over the world, and they’re doing a good job with that, expect for the fact that it’s not fair and that they forget ppl like me exist that aren’t afraid of whatever evil they believe in.

I think this whole capitalism thing will change. Who knows how long it will take/ who will do it. But one thing I am grateful for is the fact that I am young and am headed in a good direction in terms of education. I hope to stay pure in my thoughts and goals and try to better humanity as much as I can. No money in return, no nothing.

Leave a comment