Yay! An epiphony!

Posted: August 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

It’s not that people don’t love me in that way; it’s that I can’t love them!

I have goals to accomplish, places to go people to meet and instill a sense of fear into- ‘important’ people!

I’m glad I realized this! It’s saved me SOOO much time and effort!

I’m not even kidding! I’m not sure if I was meant to fall in love, but there’s no sense of me trying to when loving humanity is all I can do, all I honestly want to do…

Hoorah!

Leave a Reply

