People scare Me

Posted: September 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

Especially the kind that are in long term relationships.

I haven’t really blogged in here too seriously lately. Tomorrow I move out of this place and into somewhere. I just hope I keep my virginity for two more years.

To be honest, the only thing I’m worried about is the paying for it junk. I fear no course-work, stress, annoying people, etc. All my worries in lidfe have been for financial shit and family, and I’m nopt about to waste time thinking about shit that doesn’t matter.

Anyway, I’m off to a BBQ to meet up with some incredible ass people. The kind where you talk to all of em and there’s no awkward silences only the good kind where it makes music almost.

Anyway, I’m taking my beach cruiser. I don’t want to risk losing the other bike. Okay, so then I should take the keys with the flash drive. I’m also taking Twister. Watch no one bring actual food. That’s fine I already ate lovely spaghetti made my my mother; my last dinner here. I love my mom; I don’t want her to be sad when I leave her.

Leave a Reply

