So thankful for having this blog!

Posted: October 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’m too lazy to write in my journal right now.

Today is just starting but I guess tehcinically yesterday I went to the LA Decomp. of Burning Man it was great but short lived considering I arrived like 3 hours early.

Anyway, I met this girl who goes to this school. i guess she’s pretty but I rather be her friend because relationships aren’t really my thing, I THINK. The reason I write that is that maybe someone I really care about could read this. And I would only consider a relationship with some girl if it were her, or if she rejected me and I genuinely liked another girl and not to fulfill some psychologically/ sociologically implemented void but to you know make her feel special and happy.

I have to write so much I’m so glad I have this blog. The Decomp. was great. Too tired to go into great detail but like I said it was short lived, but I met a great person that I hope I keep in touch with. I suck with keeping in touch with. And that’s another thing. I think too much. And this girl, she’s kind of pretty inside and outside but like I said, I don’t mind just being her friend because there is someone really special out there that I really care about and I rather not like anyone else. But I should keep in touch with that chick, because she was cool and she goes to this school.

Anyway, speaking of that type of shit, I MIGHT have a secret admirer, unless it’s for Garret or Chak or if it’s a practical joke. I always when I think it’s me second guess it and come up with realities that are probably false, to prevent myself from being hurt but it helps to take risks.

Why couldn’t they tell me there name. Now I’m going to have to do creepy shit. The note that was left was left in my question box and I can easily pull out old answer archives and put two and two together with the handwriting or go around looking into room for red pens…
I’m tired as hell. Need to read like 75 pages tomorrow FROM ONE CLASS AND THEN WRITE A ONE PAGE PAPER FOR ANOTHER AND DO SOME OTHER HOMEWORK DUE TOMORROW NIGHT YES AT NIGHT SHE MAKES US TURN EM IN!

“I can’t say it in a nice way because the idea itself isn’t nice.”

Leave a Reply

