Phuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Posted: October 22, 2010 in Uncategorized

Oh man, I’m working on this paper that’s due tomorrow morning. But I have realized that the prof. pretty much said we just have to show we understand the material. beasically the instructions were to explain the quote and indicate how it reflects the theoretical approach and central concerns of the author .

so lets say marx was like rich ppl smell like shit. i would have to be like, marx meant that the smell of rich ppl were horrible. and then i would go on saying what the hell that had to so with his general theory.

but anyway, this blog is a timeline of sorts that hopefully doesnt end at 8:50 am on the 22nd. Hopefully it ends in an hour or less.

I CAN DO THIS.

I hope my teacher isn’t the kind that gives ppl a B just to idk be a lil bitch. Some teachers just don’t give a fuck about you and just put a B for whatever reason even if it is an A paper. FUCK.

I’m STILL on Durkheim. WTF DURKHEIM WITH YOUR LONG ASS IDEAS THAT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH ANYTHING THAT CAN BE WRITTEN IN A SENTENCE: PPL ARE SUPER HORNY IN ALL ASPECTS OF LIFE AND SHIT. PEOPLE ARE WEIRD SO SOCIETY TAKES GOOD CARE OF EM WITH VALUES TO SET EM STR8

Asshole. Hey, Durk, did you know we’d be studying you wehen you studied people killing themselves? I think you werelike the department chair at some french school who was the first to have soc. a serious deal.

i wonder how the world woudl be without soc. Shubham knows nothing about sociology, which was what i said at age 18 n younger. I tought it was about one group shit. well, kinda, taht’s the thing. there’s no point in studying. It gets too complicated when it comes to simple concepts. there’s really no point in studying. they got everythning but probably said: hey we finished so let’s just make shit up so we can keep teaching this bullshit. I know let’s stufy crazy ppl killing themselves and say it’s societies collective concioius fault. That’ll teach those assholes at South campus!

FUCK! I CAN DO RHIS

OH THE HUMANITY!! ONLY 50 words allowed for durkheim and I have yet to explain the anomy part!

I HATE THIS IVE BEEN WORKING ON DURKHEIM FOR TWO HOURS
IT TOOK ME ONLY 45 MIN TO FINISH- FINISH!- MARX.

FUCKEN DURKHEIM

YAY DONE WITH DURKHEIM!!

NOW to move onto WEBER, THE LAST DUDE
FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
I feel sort of burned out. Tired of being on a computer. Maybe I DO need a break after all…

yeah i dont even want to look at webers bitch ass right now.

YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU MAX AND YOUR CRAZY SELF. YOU KNOW I LOVE YOUR THOUGHTS ON LEGITAMITE AUTHORITY!

OH MAN THIS CAFFEINE THIS CAFFEINE ITS WEIRD HOW SLOW MY BRAIN IS WORKING YET MY FINGERS ARE ON FIRE. Grrrrrrr

How am I going to do this. Let me look at my notes. I got to do this for my ppl for freedom. I can;t be fucking up;

ugh it is so hard to continue. Shoud I head back to the dorm now???

Let’s just do one quote and save the last one for the dorm…

`WORST IDEA EVER. I’m in the dorm it’s an hour and a half till. how am i gonna fucken do this shit

Comments
  1. soc 101 with nicky hart sucks! says:

    man, i totally feel you on this mofo assignment. i hope i finish this in time ><

    • John says:

      who is this anyway? And I wrote that last one at 8am all half awake half asleep. It was horrible. my brain felt like a squid getting a flu shot or something

  2. :) says:

    haha someone that just happened to find your blog while searching for the quotes and finding out wtf they all mean. we probably don’t know each other, idk but i finished it around 8:30. thank god!

Leave a Reply

