Posted: October 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

Have yo uever felt this agitated like feeling before?? Itstarts by some one doing something annoying and then your whole perception of everything changes. You take a look at something and think of how it can annoy someone. That’s kinda how by brain feels, and it makes me feel like everyone hates me, which is not true. But try telling my brain that!!

Anyway, I really need to do my homework. Ugh! Annoying thoughts keep popping in! I’d wish they all went away!

I just feel like everyone has this resentment for me, which is strange cuz most of the ppl here either like me or don’t give a darn about me. I just pray everything in my heart and theirs is okay.

ITS TEARIN’ UP MY HEART WHEN I’M WITH YOU BUT WHEN WE ARE APART I FEEL IT TOO AND NO MATTER WHAT I DO I FEEL THE PAIN WITH OR WITHOUT YOU

THINGS ARE GETTING OUT OF HAND.

INDEED. That’s how I feel about people.

Leave a Reply

