N. Korea

Posted: November 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

I recently watched a documentary about North Korea. I don’t really wish to go there even though it would seem ‘cool’ to. I think my chences of being alive would go down as an American.

Anyway, my reaction was strange because someone like me can’t help but think about how people can let themselves be ruled like this, or how wrong their nation is. It’s just one of those things I have learned in the past. I only think it’s wrong because MY values express that their’s are wrong. So I have to be objective about it. I mean they probably think I have too much freedom, which I can agree with. Freedom can be a bad thing in excess. I still need to stay disciplined in my endeavors and refrain from procrastinating.

I DID wanna get a tattoo with the word FREEDOM on my back written in Old English or in hatg one font Dan Brown used for Angels in Demons

Leave a Reply

