Trick ass bietch

Posted: November 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey; anyway I was going to copy and pasta what I was writing on Word. But I was basically saying that I almost masturbated on a Sunday, since my computer didn’t reset for daylight savings time. So luckily I caught myself and waited an hour or so and yeah I think I’ve been jacking off too much lately. It’s just a hobby now I guess. I only actually enjoy playing with my penis when I can remember the orgasm. I couldn’t remember last night’s. Dang, I hope no one I love is reading this. Well if I ever give someone I know this link., I’ll be sure to delete or at least move this post elsewhere.

Oh yeah so I like jacking off without using my hands and cumming in some sort of man-made device like a napkin tied around my dick with a rubberband. Or just use a condom. I’ve never had sex before, so I feel horrible when I use a condom to not have to use tissue or try to aim my cum in the toilet bowl standing (that takes all the focus out of the orgasm). Oh yeah so I feel horrible because that condom could have been used to prevent pregnancy or possibly a person from getting HIV and or AIDS as a result of it.

Anyway, I should go to the infirmary to get some more condoms. HOWEVER I have to do it all today. I can’t tell you why. But nevertheless, I hopefully will have a good orgasm. Pretty hard to achieve though; there are so many factors. I think about that climax part too much and I think I should enjoy the DURING part. YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN; DON’T PRETEND.

I don’t think I’ll have sex any time soon though. I guess I should love that person or else. I’ll explain later.
(some time later)

You know I am a very strange character and I think a lot of why I am all crazy in the head is because I know there’s no point in anything! I guess we’re all just stuck with who ever’s in powers you know having a lot of shit to feel all cool. I’m just a victim of it! And I’m not going to try and do shit about accumulating wealth, cuz I know I won’t get anywhere! It just doesn’t work out…

Anyway, I don’t know my life purpose or anything. That’s the thing! I don’t wanna do what everyone else is doing. It seems like all these careers are ones that have always been here that just change and junk, not that that is a bad thing. I just can’t relate to it personally. I want my career to be life or something. I don’t like the idea of going anywhere and making it seperate from my ‘me’ life. I’m sure people don’t feel that way anyway. Hard to explain.

Oh so yeah some guy from my Sociology class asked me how old I was. I told him, honestly, twenty, and he smacked his teeth and said that was too bad since he wanted to take me to some sort of club. I don’t know why he would want to go with me to a club. Guys don’t usually go to clubs together unless they are pretty good friends and have worked out a system on how to ‘pick up’ women. Anyway, he seems pretty nice.

My letter hasn’t come in the mail yet. Speaking of writing and or reading, I am currently filling out an application that is over 50 pages long. It’s fun though.

Leave a Reply

