This paper is soooooooooo looooooooooooonggggggggg

Posted: November 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Damn this Sociology paper has taken up my whole day so far and it’s 6pm.

Well it’s not like it’s impossible to complete, it is just hard to get it all done at once without taking breaks. I take so many little breaks. Stupid computer. I go on facebook for like 2 seconds and then I don’t go on it for like a minute then check it again and nothing even comes out,unless it’s someone who commented on something I commented on. I don’t want to go on it anymore. I’ll just stick to … you know… checking emails BUT THATS THE SAME SHIT- no one sends anything like every two seconds. And then there’s Grooveshark- don’t even mention it to me. I’m constantly chaning songs; I should just listen to my little shuffle as it does not require a shift of focus. And then there’s this blogggg!!!

WTF is up with this internet bombartment! No wonder this paper feels so long. It’s only 6 questions, well each one has 3 parts. It’s not TOO hard…

Well anyway, I’ll work on it.

Leave a Reply

