Posted: November 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

FOIA Request Form

Please review the information you entered. Submit when finished. Click edit to return to the previous page.
*0***************
Venice, California 90291
Nov 28, 2010

National Reconnaissance Office
Attention: FOIA Office
14675 Lee Road
Chantilly, VA 20151-1715

Dear FOIA Officer:

This is a request under the Freedom of Information Act.

I request that a copy of the following documents (or documents containing the following information) be provided to me:

I am very interested in information on E.B.E which stands for Extraterrestrial Biological Entity as christened by Dr. Vannevar Bush in the late 1940s, early 1950s; found amongst thr Roswell crash somewhere in the Western U.S. I am also interested in learning further details of EBE’s death in June of 1952 along with Dr. Mendoza’s research in EBE.

Also, I am interested in project SIGMA, which I understand was a further attempt by the U.S to continue its communications to space. I didn’t know whether to contact the NRO, the NSA, or the CIA, but I will keep trying. Thank you for your time.

In order to help to determine my status to assess fees, you should know that I am an individual seeking information for personal use.

The maximum U.S. dollar amount I am willing to pay for this request is $5. Please notify me if the fees will exceed $25.00 USD or the maximum dollar amount I entered.

I request a waiver of all fees for this request. Disclosure of the requested information to me is in the public interest because it is likely to contribute significantly to public understanding of the operations or activities of the government and is not primarily in my commercial interest.

Specific explanation for waiver of fees: I don’t know if I should be paying if it is free. I should be using my money for meals and college tuition as I am a low-income student. I guess I should pay, but I didn’t want to put such a low amount

If you have to charge me, I can pay five dollars or so. I don’t know how much it costs for certain files or databases to be found. I just wanted to take advantage of the FOIA since it does exist and everything. Thanks again

Thank you for your consideration of this request.

Sincerely,

Mr. John M Castillo
Phone: (310) 8**-795*
Email: ddghxc@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

