I’m fungry

Posted: December 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

All we have is mustard, tapatio, and baby formula.

Today I spent at the SMC Library and read up on population controllish stuff- “New Malthusians vs. Anti-Malthusians.”

It’s weird because you don’t wanna say we should have less people in this world, but you do wonder if consequences are at all possible. When it came to the social problem of overcrowdedness, as always, I saw it through a conflict theorist’s approach.

After hearing that farmers were being payed to NOT grow crops because they would lower food prices I was outraged! That means there really IS food for everyone out there. POWER POWER POWER HEGEMONY POWER POWER ETC.

Anyway, a lot of stuff, changes in culture, kind of are pro-limiting the Earth’s population, as well as this whole WW3 coming up soon. I mean, without sbjectivity, legalization in homosexual relations WOULD probably make us see SOME kind of trend in lowering the population’s growth rate, as well as abortion legalizations if allowed worldwide (buth more than likely won’t be utilized unless forced).

But then it doesn’t make sense to promote sexual promiscuity in the media! I get that sex sells, but it also implements a change in our culture. This whole Western culture really DOESN’T see having lots of children as economic assets, but liabilities.

So what WILL happen? I was reading more about that WW3 deal, just like class consciousness, it isn’t inevitable. I wonder what ither things aren’t inevitable. But then I think about how nobody knows anything really. So much stuff is based on uncertainty and what not, thus we have politics, religion, and science to fill in our curious blanks.

Anyway, I’m starving. I’m having UCLA dining hall withdrawals and I desperately wrote to CHASE that I need free money for school. It’s a longshot, but at least my odds increased from 0 % to

.0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001 %.

Somebody please pay for me or get me a job! FEDERAL RESERVE IF YOU ARE READING THIS, YOU CAN JUST PRINT OUT 25,000 in BENJAMINS THAT WOULD REALLY HELP- I’ll pay you like 200 real dollars worth; I think I have a golden ring or something!

FUCK THE US GOV’T AND THE UN. Grrrrrrrrr…

Brrrrrrr.

Leave a Reply

