MYOBid-niss

Posted: January 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

Don’t even THINK about stalking me, honeychild!

Don’t worry about what I just said. It’s just I get a lot of hot girls that for some reason chose to major in Sociology because that’s what I’m doing. I don’t know how they hacked int my enrollment thingy and saw which classes I was taking, they just did and they’re everywhere I go I swear. So if you really want to talk to me, please just stop looking up my personal shit and message me through here or something.

Today I learned that my disorder is a crock of bullshit. I was basically taught to be this disconnected. So pretty much the only way for me to overcome my ‘anxiety’ is to transcend or change the organizations and interactions of this one.

…Tell me about it.

Anc. Egyptian Religion

Contemporary Sociological Theory

Sociology of Gender and Body

Conversational Structures 1

Leave a Reply

