I feel like shit

Posted: January 21, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

And no I don’t have a cold either. It’s just when you major in sociology you also major in learning pretty horrible stuff that makes you wanna say

Ignorance is bliss.

It’s gone too far, man. All this oppression and manipulation. Over what? Money?
It’s too depressing. Part of me just wants to go to dental school since this is a pretty good school for that. I feel like not going on because it makes me wanna vomit sometimes. Why make this a part of my life if it leaves me feeling alienated/ aware of it all? It’s a struggle at times but anyway, it’s better than living in a tiny bubble thingy…

Leave a Reply

