Something isn’t right

Posted: January 27, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags:

There are terrible forces at work and I am the type of person who knowing about oppression, can’t feel comfortable around it. Neither can the powerful elite, they have had to come up with justification after justification after justification as to why they must be the ones to oppress and why they do it.

This world has gotten sick, and I feel that Someone wants us to be aware of teh systematic corruption in every nook and cranny of Creation. Don’t you see? Don’t you see changes won’t be made until not only enough people realize they’re in danger, but also the people who put this danger on them?

For us to realize what we’ve done we would have to go through a catastrophe so great to give us the knowledge that we’ve all messed up big time. Them for doing this to us, and me for not doing anything to stop it.

I don’t know whether or not crazy stuff will happen in 2012, but if the world doesn’t kill us, then the way we’re going about everything will.

A lot of what people believe the source of the problem isn’t the source at all; it is an extension, or an effect causing effect in disguise of a cause. Violence, money, Greed, etc aren’t what’s wrong. I can’t keep blaming people. I am learning that human beings aren;t responsible for their own demise; that there’s something inside of us that makes us this way, things dominating the decisions we make, the interests we have, the selfish we exercise on a regular basis.

It can’t be Bush’s fault, for he was born a baby with no horns. It isn’t terrorists who are blinded by ideologies not synchronized with their religion. It isn’t the voice in my head, because it didn’t exist before I was born.

Don’t you see? This strain we feel, the pain we feel and breed, and multiply? It has to go away! It does horrible things for us all!

The worst thing to do in a time like this is point blame at any person or group of people, since that is feeding this system of disconnection and soul-less competition. If I blame the guy in charge of the building, or the president, or questioning the public school system even, I am being diverted from the Power that be. This cruel and unusual force has no last name, has no office, no boardroom.

It lurks in the shadows, and is older than anyone we know. It has been here before the life of Christ, it has been here before human life. This pride has been given the name Satan, the deceiver, the fallen angel who persists today. But what does he represent? Is the evil being by his presence or by his action, which comes from thought, or his heart?

Understanding evil isn’t as important as understanding that I am a horrible person who needs to learn from my mistakes and fight this oppression internal and external to me.

I’m not doing well, and a lot of other people aren’t. I feel that the world will fail to see the light if we keep messing around and stopping people from their true hearts dreams, for they do not benefit financial interests. People want the thing that doesn’t have a price, which is God’s and one another’s Love. But how will these companies benefit off of this? How will this create jjobs or get the economy going? Our system can’t have love, happiness, or satisfaction if it wants to continue.

I don’t know what will come of all of this. But I hope it’s not too late for people to realize that there’s something wrong.

My problems are not as paramount as I thought they would be, for they resonate to the majority of others around me.

If I won the lottery, I would take care of my desires for shelter, food, and education, and to the people I care about. This is what I do now though, so what’s the point.

I rather people who have money that tortures their spirit to give; a win-win. I’ll be fine. I’m used to this force pushing down on me, for I have realized it exists within me and prevents me from exceeding my limits.

I can live with this pain, but not with other people having it. Now I understand Jesus’s crucifixion. His torture hurt more emotionally than physically, because what they were doing to him was torturing the past present and future.
Hopefully we can learn from history.

Leave a Reply

