I’m mad and hungry

Posted: February 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

Okay so I missed the last 15 minutes of class just to show up late to a study I signed up for which was going to pay 20 bucks but the lady was being a real bitch.

Okay, so usually I would refrain from putting blame on an external person, but there were like 10 of us who weren’t allowed in and when I asked her if I can go to the 1pm study she explained that we couldn’t do that and I was telling her, you know, there are gonna be people that don’t show up for the next time slot (I din’t tell her) and that what the fuck?

And she just kept going around that and it was REALLY fucked up to be played for a fool like that. I suspect they don’t give a fuck about us cuz they end up saving a lot of money and bullshit like that. SO, what i’m GOING to do is try again, and if I get rejected I am going to write [another] letter LYING to them saying she would get paid more or some shit if she denied people access. Think about it. 10×20 saves them 200 bucks. 200 bucks they can str8 up pocket transac.

It’s bullshit. I’m not angry really, I’m just like… WTF can’t even come 10 minutes late to an hour long study that only lasts 10 minutes?

Fuck that. After writing about it, there something fucked up going on and you BEST believe I’m going to see that lady again.

I won’t mention her race, because it doesn’t matter. It’s just sad how they, for all of these studies, put some ‘hot’ chick as the inviter wearing all this make-up, skirts, shit like that. Talk about gender inequalities. Maybe it ends up making them seem nicer in my perspective, but I’m not like that. I don’t give a fuck what you look like- if you’re pretty and mean, guess what. You’re still mean as fuck and should at least help me in one way or another to come up with a solution.

I’m not saying all pretty people are fucked up. I’m saying certain people are institutionally put in these positions to try to make me associate this beauty with innocence and shit, or to assume an attractive women will be more priveleged in society than an unattractive one, or a male host or something.

Fucked up shit.

Well I’m partially overreacting and too critical, but it’s the same shit over and over again and sooner or later you’re going to want to call shit out.

You see I can’t speak to her like this; I have to be all super polite, and say “well… okay… i understand… i was wondering if you’d let me…”

I rather be like “BITCH. LET ME FUCKING TALK TO THE PEOPLE RUNNING THIS. FOR THERE TO BE 10 PEOPLE WHO DON’T GET TO TAKE THIS FUCKIN STUDY FOR COMING 10 MINUTES LATE SAYS SOMETHING. I EMAILED THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS SAYING I’D COME BACK. WELL BITCH; I AM BACK ON YOUR CRACK.”

I really did email them. And I really am going to email them again if that lady denies me again.

OMG but look at the language I used. If it was a guy I wouldn’tve called him a bitch. Not only that; if he said no, I would’ve thought he said it in a genuine way where I wouldn’t have felt taken for a fool.

My culture says alot about me and the way I am says a lot about this culture. We’re fucked up people that get fucked in the ass by each otehr and end up fucking each other up, on blogs, with wars, anything justo let out our steam because our needs weren’t met. Some people put up with that shit, some people don’t. I don’t know which I am exactly, because a lot of this shit I can’t take, but a lot of it I sure as hell do nothing about.

Leave a Reply

