Hey There!

Dear Friend,

 

I don’t have much time to write to you today so I will rush this one. I start working at Starbucks tomorrow which is in very good time because I’ll probably need this job the way things are going now.

 

I have so many reasons to be grateful for this job even though it’s extremely distant to what I studied. This job is a symbol for so much issues I have had in my life, like my feelings of self-worth and just contributing in society and not feeling like such a loser all the time. I gave up on internet dating because like I said these people are too normal and irrelevant for everything I was taught and all that I value. I rather just focus on doing teh best job I can do and just get all my letters of rec. for graduate school and talk to Dr. Black about all of that stuff again.

 

I am so glad I can start tomorrow. I still think this world is hell and too many bad things happen but i feel better when it comes to this stuff. Finally having a closer feeling of belonging to this world.

 

Also, I’m not going to be doing anything on Halloween but I honestly don’t care. Fun is the last thing on my mind I just want to be responsible about this job. I gotta go buy black pants and work shoes see ya!

 

Your friend,

 

John

2 responses to “Hey There!”

  1. Do you people have a facebook fan page? I searched for one on facebook or twitter but could not discover one, I’d really like to become a fan!

    1. WordPress? They should have one on FB, or did u mean my blog? I’m npot sure how to find it sorry. I just use this to write stuff down. Hey, my feet hurt so BAD

Leave a comment